Deleting a Group Hug

If you want to delete a Group Hug, navigate to the Hug Page section of the Group Hug dashboard and click the Edit button.

Deleting your Group Hug means you will no longer be able to access any of its videos or montages.

Click on the red button with the Trash Can icon. You will be prompted with a confirmation dialog. 

If you are sure that you want to delete the Group Hug, press Delete, otherwise, press Go Back.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us